STATUTORY COMMITTEES (2016-18)

NamePositionEmail ID
Justice R. J. Kochar (Retd.) Chairman  
Shri Sohanlal K. Jain (Advocate) Co-Chairman sohanj@vsnl.net
Shri Dhiraj Kothari Member dhiraj@sunderlalshantilal.com
Shri Rajesh B. Vardhan Member rajesh@vardhmandevelopers.com
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri Uttam K. Jain Director in-charge   uttamjain@neongroup.com
Shri Ghanshyam N. Modi Chairman   gnmodi06@gmail.com
Shri Naresh C. Parmar Co-Chairman Navkar Developers navkardevelopers99@gmail.com
Shri Vijay K. Jirawla Member Shree Riddhi Furnishing Pvt Ltd

vijaykjirawla@yahoo.co.in

NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri Santosh K. Jain Director in-charge Atn International Ltd/ Arrissan Power Ltd santoshjainatn@gmail.com
Shri Samit A. Jhaveri Chairman Topstar Suppliers Pvt. Ltd. samit_j@hotmail.com
Shri Paresh C. Mehta Member    
Shri Sampatraj G. Jain Member Jain Jain & Associates project@pranjal.co.in
Shri Sumatichand Gouti Member Inter Publicity Pvt. Ltd scgouti@gmail.com
Shri Praveen Chopra Member Netstormn Technology Pvt. Tld pratikchopra85@gmail.com
Shri Vikas Sethi Member Shree Riddhi Furnishing Pvt Ltd vikassethi@gmail.com
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Adv. Shri Sohanlal K. Jain (Adv.) Chairman C/o. S. K. Jain Advocate sohanlalj@gmail.com
Shri Sanjay M. Dhariwal Co-Chairman Dhariwal & Sreenivas, Chartered Accountants sanjay@dnsconsulting.net
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri Satish D. Parakh Director in-charge Ashoka Buildcon Ltd satish.parakh@ashokabuildcon.com
Shri Sanjay S. Dangi Chairman Mentor Capital Ltd. sanjaydangi1@hotmail.com
Shri Chandmal Goliya Co-Chairman Kusam-Meco Import Export P. Ltd. sales@kusam-meco.co.in
Shri Ashokkumar A. Kothari Member Kothari Health Care (P) Ltd. ashok.akkothari@gmail.com
Shri Ramesh Kookada Member Kookda Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd kookda@yahoo.co.in
Shri Rakesh Kawar Member Kumbhat Advisors Pvt Ltd rakesh.k@kumbhatadvisors.com
Shri Siddharth Singhi Member   singhi@singhifinancial.com