COMMITTEE MEMBER 2014-16

Name Position Company Email ID
Shri Satish D. Parakh Director in-charge Ashoka Buildcon Ltd satish.parakh@ashokabuildcon.com
Shri Sanjay S. Dangi Chairman Mentor Capital Ltd. sanjaydangi1@hotmail.com
Shri Chandmal Goliya Co-Chairman Kusam-Meco Import Export P. Ltd. sales@kusam-meco.co.in
Shri Ashokkumar A. Kothari Member Kothari Health Care (P) Ltd. ashok.akkothari@gmail.com
Shri Ramesh Kookada Member Kookda Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd kookda@yahoo.co.in
Shri Rakesh Kawar Member Kumbhat Advisors Pvt Ltd rakesh.k@kumbhatadvisors.com
Shri Siddharth Singhi Member   singhi@singhifinancial.com
Name Position Company Email ID
Shri Ashok K. Shah Director in-charge V-Trans (India) Ltd. akshah@vtransgroup.com
Shri Ghanshyam N. Modi Chairman Modi Mercantile Pvt Ltd gnmodi06@gmail.com
Shri Naresh C. Parmar Co-Chairman Navkar Developers navkardevelopers99@gmail.com
Shri Vijay K. Jirawla Member Shree Riddhi Furnishing Pvt Ltd vijaykjirawla@yahoo.co.in
Name Position Company Email ID
Shri Santosh K. Jain Director in-charge Atn International Ltd/ Arrissan Power Ltd santoshjainatn@gmail.com
Shri Samit A. Jhaveri Chairman Topstar Suppliers Pvt. Ltd. samit_j@hotmail.com
Shri Rajendra Jain (Chhajad) Co-Chairman Deccan Mining Syndicate Pvt Ltd raj@deccanmining.com
Shri Sampatraj G. Jain Member Jain Jain & Associates project@pranjal.co.in
Shri Sumatichand Gouti Member Inter Publicity Pvt. Ltd scgouti@gmail.com
Shri Praveen Chopra Member Netstormn Technology Pvt. Tld pratikchopra85@gmail.com
Shri Vikas Sethi Member Shree Riddhi Furnishing Pvt Ltd vikassethi@gmail.com
Name Position Company Email ID
Adv. Shri Sohanlal K. Jain Chairman C/o. S. K. Jain Advocate sohanlalj@gmail.com
Shri Sanjay M. Dhariwal Co-Chairman Dhariwal & Sreenivas, Chartered Accountants sanjay@dnsconsulting.net
Name Position Company Email ID
Shri Satish D. Parakh Director in-charge Ashoka Buildcon Ltd satish.parakh@ashokabuildcon.com
Shri Sanjay S. Dangi Chairman Mentor Capital Ltd. sanjaydangi1@hotmail.com
Shri Chandmal Goliya Co-Chairman Kusam-Meco Import Export P. Ltd. sales@kusam-meco.co.in
Shri Ashokkumar A. Kothari Member Kothari Health Care (P) Ltd. ashok.akkothari@gmail.com
Shri Ramesh Kookada Member Kookda Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd kookda@yahoo.co.in
Shri Rakesh Kawar Member Kumbhat Advisors Pvt Ltd rakesh.k@kumbhatadvisors.com
Shri Siddharth Singhi Member   singhi@singhifinancial.com