Chapter Chairman and Chief Secretory

ZoneChapterDesignationMembership TypeShri NameCompany NameEmail ID
Gujarat Ahmedabad Chairman FCP Shri Prakash M. Sanghvi Ratnamani Metals & Tubes Ltd prakash.sanghvi@ratnamani.com;
Gujarat Ahmedabad Chief Secretary FCP Shri Kushalraj V. Bhansali Sunshine Weigh Systems Pvt. Ltd./M P Industries kushalvbhansali@hotmail.com;
ROM Aurangabad Chairman Patron Shri Gautam K. Sancheti Sancheti Gas Bottling Pvt Ltd sangas@rediffmail.com;
ROM Aurangabad Chief Secretary Patron Shri Rajesh M. Patney Mahavir Industries r.patney@yahoo.com
KKG Ballari Chairman FCP Shri Ashok Kumar Bagrecha Ashok Fabrics ankithjain001@gmail.com;
KKG Ballari Chief Secretary Patron Shri Vinod Kumar Sankalchand Bagrecha S C Bagrecha & Co vinodbagrecha@yahoo.co.in;
KKG Bangalore Chairman FCP Shri Parasmal Bhandari Adishwar India Ltd info@adishwarindia.com; jitoparas@adishwarindia.com;
KKG Bangalore Chief Secretary FCP Shri Ranjeet Solanki A R Solanki Stock Pvt Ltd se.india@hotmail.com; bangalorechapter@jit.org;
KKG Belgaum Chairman FCP Shri Santosh K. Porwal Shanti Iron & Steel skp@shantiiron.net;
KKG Belgaum Chief Secretary Patron Shri Satish M. Mehta Satish Mehta & Co. satyamehta.ca@gmail.com;
Mumbai Bhayander Chairman FCP Shri Dilip L. Porwal M/S. Leena Builders jitobhayander@gmail.com;
Mumbai Bhayander Chief Secretary FCP Shri Sanjay M. Punamiya Marudhar Builders spunamiya@gmail.com;
Rajasthan Bhilwara Chairman FCP Shri Tilokchand Chhabra Fashion Suiting Pvt Ltd tcchhabra@rcmbusiness.com;
Rajasthan Bhilwara Chief Secretary Patron Shri CA Rajendra Singh Pokharna Pokharna Somani $ Associates pokharnasomani@yahoo.co.in;
MP Bhopal Chairman FCP Shri Sunil Jain R M CHEMICALS (P) LTD suniljain501@rediffmail.com;
MP Bhopal Chief Secretary Patron Shri Nitin Nandgaonkar D/O FINANCE & COMMERCIAL TAXMIN nitinnand1@rediffmail.com;
KKG Bijapur Chairman Patron Shri Ganpatlal T. Runwal Runwal Ifrastructure Pvt Ltd ganpatlal_runwal@rediffmail.com;
KKG Bijapur Chief Secretary Patron Shri Amrut Shantilalji Porwal Neha Realty amrutporwal77@gmail.com;
Mumbai Byculla Chairman FCP Shri Rakesh S. Sanghvi Sanghvi Premises Pvt. Ltd rks@sanghvigroup.co.in;
Mumbai Byculla Chief Secretary Patron Shri Jayesh Rathod Ornament Creations jayesh@ocmumbai.in;
TNAP Chennai Chairman FCP Shri Jaswant Munoth Munoth Financial Services Ltd. jaswant@munothfinancial.com;
TNAP Chennai Chief Secretary FCP Shri Ravikant Choudhry Asl Capital Holding Pvt. Ltd. aslcapital@gmail.com;
ROM Chinchwad-Pimpri Chairman FCP Shri Rajendra Suresh Jain M/S. Runal Developers runalbuilders@rediffmail.com;
TNAP Coimbatore Chairman Patron Shri Kailash Kumar Jain Meethalal Jain & Co. ktbhavik@gmail.com;
TNAP Coimbatore Chief Secretary Patron Shri Ketan Harshad Bhimani Om Ushhaab Enterprises omushab@airtelmail.in;
Mumbai Ghatkopar Chairman FCP Shri Tarachand ji Ganna B.G. Jewellers gannat009@hotmail.com;
Mumbai Ghatkopar Chief Secretary FCP Shri Pramodji Mehta Shilpi Jewellers Pvt.Ltd. pramod@shilpijewels.com;
Mumbai Goregaon Chairman FCP Shri Hitesh Doshi Waree Group hiteshdoshi@waaree.com;
Mumbai Goregaon Chief Secretary FCP Shri Ashok Amichand Shah (Gowani) Harshok Properties Pvt Ltd ashokgowani5@gmail.com;
Mumbai Gowalia Tank Chairman FCP Shri Praveen H. Bachhawat Khushboo Scientific Pvt Ltd praveenbac62@gmail.com;
Mumbai Gowalia Tank Chief Secretary FCP Shri Joitkumar B. Bhansali (Jain) Cenzer Industries Ltd md@cenzer.com;
KKG Hosapete Chairman FCP Manoj Ostwal Guru Rajendra Minerals Trd. Co. write2sindhumanoj@gmail.com;
KKG Hosapete Chief Secretary Patron Shri Inder Kumar Jain Shanti Minerals mineralblackgold@gmail.com;
KKG Hubli Chairman FCP Shri Om Prakash Pukhraj Jain Shah Mahaveer Kumar (Cotton Spinning Mills) opj.jain@yahoo.co.in;
KKG Hubli Chief Secretary Patron Shri Manoj P. Bhansali S. P. Plastics manojbhansali@gmail.com;
TNAP Hyderabad Chairman FCP Shri Narendra Surana Surana Venture Ltd narender@surana.com
TNAP Hyderabad Chief Secretary FCP Shri Gautam Bhansali The Exclusive Square southgranites@live.com
MP Indore Chairman FCP Shri Rajendra Singh Jain (Luhadiya) ITL Industries Ltd. rajendrajain@itlindustries.com; rajendrajain@itl.co.in;
MP Indore Chief Secretary Patron Shri Jayesh Shah Ratan Ayurvedic Sansthan Pvt. Ltd. jayesh@ratanayurvedic.com;
MP Jabalpur Chairman FCP Shri Rajneet Jain "rajneetjain@yahoo.com; rajneetjain@gmail.com;"
MP Jabalpur Chief Secretary Patron Shri Sandeep Bhura   info@bhurajewels.com;
Rajasthan Jaipur Chairman FCP Shri Vivek Kala Kinu Baba Jewellery (Ind) Pvt. Ltd noblekala@gmail.com;
Rajasthan Jaipur Chief Secretary Patron Shri Devendra Ajmera Binary Systems dkajmera363@gmail.com;
East Jharkhand-Ranchi Chairman FCP Shri Pradeep Kumar Jain Pmpk Wealth Advisors Pvt Ltd pmpkranchi@yahoo.co.in;
East Jharkhand-Ranchi Chief Secretary Patron Shri Rohit Jain (Bakliwal) M/S Deoki Bijay & Co jainrohit.fca@gmail.com;
Rajasthan Jodhpur Chairman FCP Shri Tribhuwan Raj Bhandari Sunil & Company Info@Synco.Co.In;
Rajasthan Jodhpur Chief Secretary Patron Shri Rajesh Karnawat Manorath Developers & Promoters Rkarnawat@Yahoo.Co.In;
Mumbai Juhu Chairman FCP Shri Pravin G. Dhoka Ortek Computers pravindhoka@ortekcomputers.com;
Mumbai Juhu Chief Secretary Patron Shri Jayantilal B. Lunkad Jayant Homes Pvt Ltd jayantilunkad@yahoo.com;
Mumbai Kalyan - Dombivli Chairman Patron Shri Praful M. Shah Shubha M L Shah & Sons Steel Pvt Ltd pmlshah9@gmail.com;
Mumbai Kalyan - Dombivli Chief Secretary   Shri Vikas Jain Vikas Builders vikasjain3009@gmail.com;
ROM Khandesh-Jalgaon Chairman Patron Mr. Hemant Kantilal Kothari S K Translines Pvt Ltd hemant.kothari@sktranslines.com;
ROM Khandesh-Jalgaon Chief Secretary Patron Mr. Dharam Kishore Sankhala D K Sankhala & Company dksdharam@yahoo.co.in;
ROM Kolhapur Chairman FCP Shri Nemchand Chandanmal Sanghavi Priyadarshini Polysacks Ltd nemchand_sanghvi@rediffmail.com;
ROM Kolhapur Chief Secretary Patron Shri Rajiv Chinubhai Parikh Suraj Estate & Developers info@surajdevelopers.com;
East Kolkata Chairman FCP Shri Sarvesh Jain (Patni) Patni Financial Services Pvt Ltd sarvesh.pfsl@gmail.com;
East Kolkata Chief Secretary Patron Shri Amit Kothari ICICI Bank Limited amitkothari143@gmail.com;
Rajasthan Kota Chairman FCP Shri Anil Kumar Mandot Mangalam Cement Limited anilmandot@yahoo.com;
Rajasthan Kota Chief Secretary Patron Shri Avinash Jain Trima Engineering Services Pl jains_kota@hotmail.com;
North Ludhiana Chairman FCP Shri Komal Kumar Jain Duke Fashions (India) Ltd. rkd@dukeindia.com;
North Ludhiana Chief Secretary Patron Shri Bhushan Kumar Jain Vallabh Fabriks Ltd bhushanjain@vallabhfabriks.com;
Mumbai Mulund Chairman FCP Shri Chetan Ramniklal Shah Marathon Realty Pvt. Ltd chetrshah@gmail.com;
Mumbai Mulund Chief Secretary FCP Shri Manish Kirit Shah Manba Group manish@manbagroup.com;
KKG Mysore Chairman FCP Shri Tickamchand Chaganraj Ved Muttha Logashowe World jainstc@yahoo.com;
KKG Mysore Chief Secretary Patron Shri Ashwin Jain (Aacha) Santosh Marketing / Santosh Build Mart info@santoshbuildmart.com;
ROM Nagpur Chairman FCP Shri Sunil G Raisoni Raisoni Group Of Institution sunilraisoni@raisoni.org;
ROM Nagpur   Chief Secretary Shri Dilip Ranka   dilipkranka@yahoo.co.in;
ROM Nashik Chairman FCP Shri Sunil Sukhraj Jain Pukhraj Jhaverilal Investment And Traders shaneshwar11@gmail.com;
ROM Nashik Chief Secretary Patron Shri Atul Satishchandra Jain G9 Human Capital Services atul@arpanbloodbank.org; atuljain8671@gmail.com;
Mumbai Navi Mumbai Chairman FCP Shri Bhanwarlal V. Chhajer Mahaavir Universal Homes Pvt. Ltd. admin@mahaavir.com;
Mumbai Navi Mumbai Chief Secretary   Shri Nemichand Chheda Chheda Group of Companies chhedagroup@rediffmail.com;
North New Delhi Chairman FCP Shri Pradeep Jain Hotel Country Inn & Suits Sbd pradeep@magnumpapers.net;
North New Delhi Chief Secretary Patron Shri Kishore Kochar(Jain) Ask Packaging Industries. / Ask Promotions & Trading kishorkochar@gmail.com;
East North-East Guwahati Chairman FCP Shri Mahavir Prasad Jain Arihant International Ltd cement_arihant@yahoo.co.in;
East North-East Guwahati Chief Secretary Patron Shri Manoj Kumar Sethia Hotel Rajmahal manojsethia@hotelrajmahal.in;
Rajasthan Pali Chairman Patron Shri Gyan Chand Parakh    
Rajasthan Pali Chief Secretary   Shri Rakesh Akhawat   rakeshakhawat@yahoo.com;
ROM Parbhani Chairman Patron Shri Zumberlal R. Mutha Advocate Z R Mutha zrmutha@yahoo.co.in;
ROM Parbhani Chief Secretary Patron Shri Rajendra A. Pokerna Ramraj Prestress Concrete Products ramrajpole@yahoo.com;
ROM Pune Chairman FCP Shri Vijay Bandulal Bhandari B. J. Bhandari Pvt. Ltd. vbhandari888@gmail.com;
ROM Pune Chief Secretary FCP Shri Narendra B. Chhajed Shankheshwara Alloys Pvt. Ltd namo@vsnl.com;
Mumbai Queens Necklace Chairman FCP Shri Nemichand Jain Navkar Ispat Ltd ncjain99@gmail.com; rakesh@navkarispat.com;
Mumbai Queens Necklace Chief Secretary Patron Shri Saket Shantilal Jain Saket Shantilal Jain & Associates "saketkochar@gmail.com; cajainsaket@gmail.com;"
CG Raipur Chairman FCP Shri Jay Kumar Baid Jin Kushal Jewellers "bharat_jain@rediffmail.com; pankajjainb@yahoo.com;"
Gujarat Surat Chairman FCP Shri Pradeep Anandrajji Singhi Pradeep Singhi & Associates psinghi@pradeepsinghi.com;
Gujarat Surat Chief Secretary Patron Shri Jawahar Dhariwal Vitrag Creations jawahardhariwal@gmail.com;
Rajasthan Udaipur Chairman FCP Shri Shanti Lal Maroo Blue Wings Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd. slmaroo111@gmail.com;
Rajasthan Udaipur Chief Secretary Patron Shri Rajkumar Fattawat Lbs Coaching Centre lbs.rajkumar1978@gmail.com;
Gujarat Vadodara Chairman Patron Shri Paresh R. Shah Sujal Advertisers pareshvadodara@gmail.com;
Gujarat Vadodara Chief Secretary   Shri Vijay R. Sanghvi M/s Ratnaveer Stainless Products Pvt.Ltd vijays@ratnaveer.com;
Gujarat Vapi Chief Secretary Patron Shri Devendra Parasmal Jain Yash Developers dpjain111@yahoo.com;
TNAP Vijayawada Chairman FCP Shri Ramesh Kumar Jain GM Modular Pvt Ltd rameshjain.gm@gmail.com;
TNAP Vijayawada Chief Secretary FCP Shri Amit Kumar Kabdi (Jain) Wood & Wud Trading amitjain_vja@yahoo.com;
Mumbai Walkeshwar Chairman Patron Shri Ashish C. Shah Moon Machinery Mart ashishshah733@gmail.com;
Mumbai Walkeshwar Chief Secretary Patron Shri Keyur Shah Samkit Advertising keyur@samkitadvertising.com;
Rajasthan Beawar Chairman Patron Shri Balwant Ranka   balwant.rankasmc@gmail.com;
Rajasthan Beawar Chief Secretary Patron Dr. Narendra Parakh Umrao Mal & Co drnparakh@gmail.com;
KKG Bangalore Plus Chairman FCP Shri Kiran Gala Gala Group kiran@galagroup.in;
KKG Bangalore Plus Chief Secretary FCP Shri Om Jain Just Call omjain@gmail.com;
Mumbai Thane Chairman   Shri Mahendra Jain Rational Engineers Ltd jainmk22@gmail.com
North Faridabad Chairman   Shri Sajjan Kumar Indo Autotech Ltd sajankjain@gmail.com
North Faridabad Chief Secretary   Shri Praven Ranka Unity Management Consultants Pvt Ltd unitymgt@rediffmail.com
North Gurgaon Chairman   Shri Navin Jain   nj1527@gmail.com
North Gurgaon Chief Secretary   Shri Abhay Jain   manavawaaj@gmail.com
Mumbai Bhiwandi Chairman   Shri Mahavir Jain    
Mumbai Bhiwandi Chief Secretary   Shri Sukun Jain