PROJECT COMMITTEES (2016-18)

NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Rajendra Jain (Chajjad) Director in-charge Bangalore raj@deccanmining.com
Dr. Anil K. Bhandari Chairman Indore uniqueboiler@hotmail.com
Shri Kamlesh R. Sojatia Co-Chairman Indore sojatia@gmail.com
Shri Mahesh S. Jain Co-Chairman New Delhi jggroups@hotmail.com
Shri Abhaykumar M. Bhansali Member Raipur abhay_bhansali@hotmail.com
Shri Doulat Jain Member Chennai doulatjain@yahoo.co.in
Shri Gajendra Singh Singhvi Member New Delhi gssinghvi@gmail.com
Shri Hasmukh U Ghadhecha Member Ahmedabad hasmukh_gadhecha@yahoo.com
Shri Mahaveer Singh Choudhary Member Bhilwara navkarassociates@yahoo.in
Shri Rajendra J. Gandhi Member Bangalore rgandhi@stovekraft.com
Shri Sanjay Dugar Member Hyderabad sanjay@jeevangroup.com
Shri Sukhraj B. Nahar Member Walkeshwar, Mumbai sbnahar@nahargroup.co.in
Shri Vijay Bhandari Member Pune vbhandari888@gmail.com
Shri Vinod Dugar Member Kolkata vinoddugar@rdbindia.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Ajaykumar G. Mehta Director in-charge Pune ajay@ibntech.com
Shri Dilip S. Jain Chairman Bangalore gmail@dilipjain.in
Shri Milind Shah Member Nashik milind.shah55@gmail.com
Shri Prakash Jain Member Bangalore jcprakashdak@yahoo.co.in
Shri Sandesh Jain Member Indore sandeshjain89@yahoo.com
Shri Sumatilal Lodha Member Pune smlodha@sujatindia.com
Shri Sunit Hapani Member Ahmedabad sunit@labhgroup.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Ajaykumar G. Mehta Director in-charge Pune ajay@ibntech.com
Shri Dinesh Oswal Chairman Pune dineshoswal1973@gmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Ramesh J. Morbia Director in-charge Ghatkopar, Mumbai jjc_northeast@yahoo.com
Shri Pravin Dhoka Chairman Juhu, Mumbai pravindhoka@ortekcomputers.com
Shri Chetan Shah Member Ahmedabad chetan@veergroup.com
Shri D.C. Solanki Member QN- Mumbai dcsolanki@gmail.com
Shri Dilip Gandhi Member Juhu, Mumbai dpak7711@gmail.com
Shri Gautam Sancheti Member Aurangabad sangas@rediffmail.com
Shri Narendra Gadiya Member Belgaum mailtojito@rediffmail.com
Shri Prithviraj Dhoka Member Pune dhoka.p@gmail.com
Shri Ramesh Mehta Member Bangalore rameshmehta403@gmail.com
Shri Subhash Nahar Member Aurangabad subhash_nahar@yahoo.com
Shri Vijay P Ajmera Member Goregaon Mumbai vijaypajmera@gmail.com
Shri Vimal Ranka Member Jaipur ransonlifestyle@yahoo.com
Shri Vimal Singhvi Member Jaipur vimalsinghvi@rediffmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Satish D. Parakh Director Nashik satish.parakh@ashokabuildcon.com
Shri Kishore S. Jain Director Bangalore kishorejain@jainheights.comg
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Ashok K. Shah Director in-charge Byculla, Mumbai akshah@vtransgroup.com
Shri Salil Lodha Chairman Mulund, Mumbai salil.lodha@gmail.com
Shri Prasad Premsukh Jain Co-Chairman Nashik prasadjain@rediffmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Dhiraj Kothari Director in-charge QN, Mumbai dhiraj@sunderlalshantilal.com
Shri Manakchand P. Rathod Chairman Juhu, Mumbai rathod@oswaludhyog.com
Shri Rameshji Mehta Co-Chairman Bangalore rameshmehta403@gmail.com
Shri Ashok Ajmera Co-Chairman Goregaon, Mumbai ashok@ajcon.net
Shri Jayesh Kala Member Goregaon, Mumbai jayeshkala@gmail.com
Shri Sanjay Jain Member Kolkata sjain@ttlimited.co.in
Shri Sanjay M. Dhariwal Member Bangalore sanjay@dnsconsulting.net
Shri Shrenik Mehta Member Goregaon, Mumbai mktg@uene.co.in
Shri Vinod Pokhrana Member Bangalore vinodjain@hotmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Shantilal M. Kawar Director in-charge Juhu, Mumbai slkawar@vijaylaxmi.in
Shri Shantilal Maroo Chairman Udaipur slmaroo111@gmail.com
Shri Anil Bhandari Co-Chairman Indore uniqueboiler@hotmail.com
Shri Gajendra Singhvi Co-Chairman New Delhi gssinghvi@gmail.com
Shri Ajay Jain Member Juhu, Mumbai jainajay1@gmail.com
Shri Ashok Kothari Member Udaipur ashok.akkothari@gmail.com
Shri Ashok Patwa Member Raipur ashokpatwa@acegrp.org
Shri Bhagwati Lal Mehta Member Udaipur blmehta1@gmail.com
Shri Bharat Shah Member Juhu, Mumbai bharatkmpl@rediffmail.com
Shri Kamlesh R. Sojatia Member Indore sojatia@gmail.com
Shri Lalit Mehta Member Chennai lalith@ssmgroup.co.in
Shri Manakchad Rathore Member Juhu Mumbai rathod@oswaludhyog.com
Shri Rajendra Bardiya Member Jaipur info@bardiyagroup.com
Shri Rajesh Jain Member Kolkata rkjain11@hotmail.com
Shri Ramesh Mehta Member Bangalore rameshmehta403@gmail.com
Smt Sharmila Oswal Member Pune jeetoswal@gmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Rajesh B. Vardhan Director in-charge Gowalia Tank, Mumbai rajesh@vardhmandevelopers.com
Shri Ashok M Mehta Chairman Walkeshwar,Mumbai ashokmehta1953@hotmail.com
Shri. Rajendra Jain Co-Chairman Queens Necklace rajudarshan9@gmail.com
Shri Jayantilal Lunkad Member Juhu jayantilunkad@yahoo.com
Shri Kirti Kanther Member Goregaon kirti27@gmail.com
Shri Mangilal Ranka Member Gowalia Tank mangilalranka123@gmail.com
Shri Sushil Solanki Member Queens Necklace sushilsolanki@hotmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Gautam S. Ostwal Director in-charge Hubli ostwalgautam@gmail.com
Shri Basesh Gala Chairman Byculla, Mumbai basesh.gala@39solutions.com
Shri Sanjay Lodha Co-Chairman Nashik sslodha@yahoo.com
Shri Atul Bapna Member Bhilwara atul.bapna@gmail.com
Shri Mahesh Nahar (Jain) Member Bangalore mahesh@jainexim.com
Shri Rajen Shah Member Mumbai-Juhu rajen@arihant.com
Shri Rajesh Mehta Member Bangalore rajesh@mehtarajesh.in
Shri Sanjay Jain Member Kolkata sjain@ttlimited.co.in
Shri Sourabh Chordia Member Bhilwara sourabhchordia15@gmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Rakeshh Mehta Chairman Gowalia Tank, Mumbai rakeshhmehta@mehtagroup.in
Dr. Davish Jain Co-Chairman Indore davishjain@gmail.com
Shri Ambar Kasliwal Member Goregaon, Mumbai ambarkasliwal@gmail.com
Shri Anil Bohra Member Jodhpur anil@perfexionevents.com
Shri Ashok Ajmera Member Goregaon Mumbai ashok@ajcon.net
Shri Ashok Kanuga Member Bangalore ak_kanunga@yahoo.com
Shri Ashok Kothari Member Udaipur ashok.akkothari@gmail.com
Shri Atul Bapna Member Bhilwara atul.bapna@gmail.com
Shri Bhagwati Lal Mehta Member Udaipur blmehta1@gmail.com
Shri Deepak Bohra Member Mysore deepakprints@yahoo.com
Shri Dhiraj Chhajed Member Pune dhiraj.c@kushallandmarks.com
Shri Jitendra Jain Member New Delhi jainjk0052@gmail.com
Shri Mahendra Badjatiya Member Indore jainok@hotmail.com
Shri Mahesh Nahar (Jain) Member Bangalore mahesh@jainexim.com
Shri Naveen Vagrecha Member Bhilwara nvagrecha@gmail.com
Shri Pankaj Bhansali Member Juhu -Mumbai bhansalipankaj@gmail.com
Shri Prashant Bhansali Member Juhu -Mumbai prasant@mehtagroup.in
Shri Prathik Bafna Member Bangalore prathik.bafna@myanmol.com
Shri Rajendra Jain (Luhadiya) Member Indore rajendrajain@itl.co.in
Shri Rajendra Singhvi Member Byculla - Mumbai rcs@mehtasinghvi.in
Shri Rajesh Jain Member Gowalia Tank,Mumbai rajesh.jain@emco.co.in
Shri Rajesh Mehta Member Bangalore rajesh@mehtarajesh.in
Shri Rakesh Jain Member Goregaon, Mumbai rakeshjain102@gmail.com
Shri Sampatraj G. Jain Member Goregaon, Mumbai project@pranjal.co.in
Shri Sanjay Lodha Member Nashik sslodha@yahoo.com
Shri Siddharth jain Member Ahmedabad munoth@gmail.com
Shri Sunil Golia Member USA  
Shri Sunil Kocheta Member Aurangabad shkocheta2@yahoo.com
Shri Vikcy Oswal Member Gowalia Tank, Mumbai info@oswalrealty.com
Shri Vimal Kochar Member Dubai  
Shri Yashas Kothari Member Bangalore superyash@gmail.
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Rakesh F. Chopra Director in-charge Byculla, Mumbai manavmills@gmail.com
Shri Prithviraj S. Kothari Chairman Gowalia Tank, Mumbai pkothari@rsbl.co.in
Shri Rakeshh Mehta Co-Chairman Gowalia Tank, Mumbai rakeshhmehta@mehtagroup.in
Shri Nehal Shah Member Chennai nehal@mtt1970.com
Shri Rajesh Mehta Member Bangalore rajesh@mehtarajesh.in
Shri Rajesh Nawalkha Member Jaipur rajeshnawalkha@gmail.com
Shri Rakesh Sanghvi Member Byculla,Mumbai rks@sanghvigroup.co.in
Shri Ramesh Kumar Jain Member Vijaywada rameshjain.gm@gmail.com
Shri Sanjay Sisodia Member Bangalore sisodiasanjay@yahoo.com
Shri Saurabh Chauradia Member Bhilwara sourabhchordia15@gmail.com
Shri Vicky Oswal Member Gowalia Tank, Mumbai info@oswalrealty.com
Shri Vijay Jain ( Sogani) Member Mumbai vijay_jainca@yahoo.com
Shri Vinod Jain Member Bangalore vinod@mahaveersales.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Gautam S. Ostwal Director in-charge Hubli ostwalgautam@gmail.com
Shri Manohar P. Kanungo Director in-charge Gowalia Tank, Mumbai mnm@moviesnmore.in
Shri Ghevarchand Sanghvi Chairman Gowalia Tank, Mumbai grsanghvi@venuswires.com
Dr Vinay Jain Member Mumbai vj@wittykidsindia.com
Shri Anil Jain Member Chennai aniljain@refex.co.in
Shri Gautam Bhansali Member Hyderabad southgranites@live.com
Shri Kushal Bhansali Member Ahmedabad kushalvbhansali@hotmail.com
Shri Pravin Dhoka Member Mumbai pravindhoka@ortekcomputers.com
Shri Rakesh Chopra Member Mumbai manavmills@gmail.com
Shri Vinod Dugar Member Kolkata vinoddugar@rdbindia.com
Sharmila Oswal Member Pune jeetoswal@gmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Anil Jain Director in-charge Chennai aniljain@refex.co.in
Shri Ramesh Dugar Director in-charge Chennai ramesh@dugar.in
Shri Sanjay M. Dhariwal Chairman Bangalore sanjay@dnsconsulting.net
Shri Yogesh A. Jain Co-Chairman Surat yogesh_ajain@yahoo.co.in
Shri Sunil Lodha Member Bangalore s9844111420@gmail.com
Shri Vicky Oswal Member Mumbai-Gowalia Tank info@oswalrealty.com
Shri Mahaveer Chaplot Member Udaipur mchaplot@gmail.com
Shri Deepak Bohra Member Mysore deepakprints@yahoo.com
Shri Rajesh Mehta Member Bangalore rajesh@mehtarajesh.in
Smt. Ankita Parakh Member Nashik ankitaparakh7@gmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Arun Jain Director in-charge Chennai arun.jain@intellectdesign.com
Shri Anand Surana Chairman Chennai anandsurana@icegen.net
Shri Milind Shah Co-Chairman Nashik milind.shah55@gmail.com
Shri Ajay Mehta Member Pune ajay@ibntech.com
Shri Amit Dhulla Member Mumbai-Ghatkopar avd@rayvisiontech.com
Shri Anand Singhavi Member Chennai splambur@yahoo.co.in
Shri Chakor Gandhi Member Pune cngandhi@vsnl.com
Shri Chirag Maroo Member Udaipur chiru0201@gmail.com
Shri Dhiraj Chhajed Member Pune dhiraj.c@kushallandmarks.com
Shri Hemant Dugad Member Chennai hemantdugar@gmail.com
Shri Kushal Bhansali Member Ahmedabad kushalvbhansali@hotmail.com
Shri Mahesh Nahar (Jain) Member Bangalore mahesh@jainexim.com
Shri Manoj Bhansali Member Hubli manojbhansali@gmail.com
Shri Manoj Sethiya Member Guwahati manojsethia@hotelrajmahal.in
Shri Mayank Jain Member New Delhi jainmayank@gmail.com
Shri Niranjan Shah Member Nashik subhadraestates@gmail.com
Shri Nirmal Bardiya Member Jaipur amit.rmc@gmail.com
Shri Prashant Bhansali Member Mumbai-Juhu prasant@mehtagroup.in
Shri Rajesh Jain Member Kolkata rkjain11@hotmail.com
Shri Rakesh Chopra Member Mumbai manavmills@gmail.com
Shri Rakesh Jain Member Vadodara rakesh@rgbindia.com
Shri Ravikant Choudhary Member Chennai aslcapital@gmail.com
Shri Sunit Hapani Member Ahmedabad sunit@labhgroup.com
Shri Vipul Kothari Member Dubai  
Shri Vishal Shah Member Mumbai vishalshah@vxpress.in
Smt Ankita Parakh Member Nashik ankitaparakh7@gmail.com
Smt Sharmila Oswal Member Pune jeetoswal@gmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Rajesh B. Vardhan Director in-charge Gowalia Tank, Mumbai rajesh@vardhmandevelopers.com
Shri Jigish M. Shah Chairman Ahmedabad jigish@savvygroup.in
Shri Ramesh Dugar Co-Chairman Chennai ramesh@dugar.in
Shri Malay Shah Co-Chairman Ahmedabad payind@hotmail.com
Shri Ajay Jain Member Juhu, Mumbai ajayj.jnj@gmail.com
Shri Hitesh Shah Member Pune gmvhitesh@gmail.com
Shri Naveen Vagrecha Member Bhilwara nvagrecha@gmail.com
Shri Nirmal Dugar Member Bangalore nkdugar2012@gmail.com
Shri Rajesh Mehta Member Bangalore rajesh@mehtarajesh.in
Shri Sourabh Chordia Member Bhilwara sourabhchordia15@gmail.com
Shri Vikcy Oswal Member Gowalia Tank, Mumbai info@oswalrealty.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Lalit S. Gandhi Chairman Kolhapur lalletgandhi@gmail.com
Shri Atul Bapna Member Bhilwara atul.bapna@gmail.com
Shri D.C. Solanki Member Mumbai-Queen Necklace dcsolanki@gmail.com
Shri Jitendra Jain Member New Delhi jainjk0052@gmail.com
Shri Mahendra Talesara Member Udaipur talesara_mahendra@yahoo.co.in
Shri Padam Bhurat Member Bangalore padambhurat123@gmail.com
Smt Sharmila Oswal Member Pune jeetoswal@gmail.com
Shri Vimal Ranka Member Jaipur ransonlifestyle@yahoo.com
Shri Yogesh Mehta Member Pune advyogeshmehta@rediffmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Gauttam Chandanmal Jain Director in-charge Bangalore gotam1000@gmail.com
Shri Prasad Premsukh Jain Chairman Nashik prasadjain@rediffmail.com
Shri Anupam Runwal Member Bijapur anupam_runwal@rediffmail.com
Shri Manoj Sethiya Member Guwahati manojsethia@hotelrajmahal.in
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Ashok K. Shah Director in-charge Byculla, Mumbai akshah@vtransgroup.com
Shri Paras Bhandari (Jain) Chairman Bangalore info@adishwarindia.com
Shri Narendra Shyamsukha Co-Chairman Kolkata shyamsukha@icagroup.in
Shri Ajaykumar G. Mehta Co-Chairman Pune ajay@ibntech.com
Shri Anil Sahlot Member Mumbai-Juhu newtech16@gmail.com
Shri Babulal B. Dhiliwal (Jain) Member Surat jainbabu@yahoo.com
Shri Devendra Ajmera Member Jaipur dkajmera363@gmail.com
Shri Dilip S. Jain Member Bangalore gmail@dilipjain.in
Shri Jawahar Dhariwal Member Surat jawahardhariwal@gmail.com
Shri Jayantilal (Jayant) Rikabchand Chopra Member Bellary peeyembio@gmail.com
Shri Mahaveer Chaplot Member Udaipur mchaplot@gmail.com
Shri Mahendra Talesara Member Udaipur talesara_mahendra@yahoo.co.in
Shri Manakchand P. Rathod Member Mumbai-Juhu rathod@oswaludhyog.com
Shri Mukeshkumar Parasmal Punmiya Member Bangalore invisionmedi@gmail.com
Shri Narendra Jain Phulfagar Member Chennai rjain1210@gmail.com
Shri Narendra M. Gadiya Member Belgaum mailtojito@rediffmail.com
Shri Om Prakash Pukhraj Jain Member Bangalore opj.jain@yahoo.co.in
Shri Piyushkumar (Vicky) Jain Member Ghatkopar, Mumbai vickyjain05@gmail.com
Shri Pravin Jain Member Mumbai-Queen Necklace jainprg@gmail.com
Shri Rakesh Jain Member Mumbai-Goregaon rakeshjain102@gmail.com
Shri Tilokchand Chhabra Member Bhilwara tcchhabra@rcmbusiness.com
Shri Vijaykumar F. Golecha Member Chennai fvijaykumar@hotmail.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Vijay K. Jirawla Director in-charge Juhu, Mumbai vijaykjirawla@yahoo.co.in
Shri Milind Shah Chairman Nashik milind.shah55@gmail.com
Shri Ashok Kothari Co-Chairman Udaipur ashok.akkothari@gmail.com
Shri Ajay Jain Member Juhu, Mumbai jainajay1@gmail.com
Shri Basesh Gala Member Gowalia Tank basesh.gala@39solutions.com
Shri Hemat Jain Member Delhi hj@kljindia.com
Shri Niranjan Shah Member Nashik subhadraestates@gmail.com
Shri Rajesh Jain Member Indore rajeshjain1962@yahoo.com
Shri Sanjay Jain Member Kolkata sjain@ttlimited.co.in
Shri Sunil Raisoni Member Pune sunil.raisoni@ashokabuildcon.com
Shri Vimal Ranka Member Jaipur ransonlifestyle@yahoo.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Shri Anil Jain Director in-charge Chennai aniljain@refex.co.in
Shri Narendra Shyamsukha Chairman Kolkata shyamsukha@icagroup.in
Shri Mahesh S. Nahar (Jain) Member Bangalore mahesh@jainexim.com
Shri Abhishek Kothari Member QN, Mumbai abhishek@sunderlalshantilal.com
Shri Ashok Ajmera Member Goregaon, Mumbai ashok@ajcon.net
Shri Dhiraj Chajjed Member Pune dhiraj.c@kushallandmarks.com
Shri Kishore S. Jain Member Bangalore kishorejain@jainheights.com
Shri Manish Mardia Member Chennai manishmardia@gmail.com
Shri Manoj Mehta Member Juhu, Mumbai mehtamanoj@mtcgroup.in
Shri Milind Shah Member Nashik milind.shah55@gmail.com
Shri Rajesh Bhansali Member Chennai vinayaka@airtelmail.in
Shri Ramesh Dugar Member Chennai ramesh@dugar.in
Shri Siddharth jain Member Ahmedabad munoth@gmail.com
Shri Vikas Kawar Member Juhu, Mumbai vikashkawar@vijaylaxmi.in
Shri Hemant Jain Member New Delhi hj@kljindia.com
Shri Sandeep Bardia Member New Delhi bardiasandeep@hotmail.com
Shri Vikcy Oswal Member Gowalia Tank, Mumbai info@oswalrealty.com
NamePositionChapterEmail ID
Director in-charge Chennai aniljain@refex.co.in
Shri Gautam S. Ostwal Director in-charge Hubli ostwalgautam@gmail.com
Shri Sanjay Lodha Chairman Nashik sslodha@yahoo.com
Shri Anil Jain Member Chennai aniljain@refex.co.in
Shri Atul Bapna Member Bhilwara atul.bapna@gmail.com
Shri Dilip Mehta Member Nashik dilipmehta@gmail.com
Shri Kamlesh Mehta Member USA  
Shri Kushal Bhansali Member Ahmedabad kushalvbhansali@hotmail.com
Shri Nirmal Bardiya Member Jaipur amit.rmc@gmail.com
Shri Nisarg Dugad Member Dubai  
Shri Prakash C Kanugo Member Gowalia Tank, Mumbai pck@prakashsteelage.com
Shri Prakash Jain Member Mysore jcprakashdak@yahoo.co.in
Shri Prem Jain Member USA
Shri Shantilal Maroo Member Udaipur slmaroo111@gmail.com
Shri Sunit Hapani Member Ahmedabad sunit@labhgroup.com
Shri Vinod Dugar Member Kolkata vinoddugar@rdbindia.com
Shri Vipul Kothari Member Dubai