Bhilwara Chapter organised its Installation of its New Managing Committee at Maharana Pratap Sabhagar (Town-Hall) Bhilwara on 17th September. Shri Motilal Oswal (Chairman-Apex) along with Shri Prassana Chand Khamesra S. P. Chittorgarh) Shri Ujjaval Rathore (R. A. S., Secy. Ajmer dev. Authority) graced the occasion as Guest of Honor. To honor Chairman Apex, Bhilwara Chapter included 44 new Patron members in JITO family. Shri Motilal Oswal administered the oath ceremony to new Managing Committee under leadership of Shri Rajendra Kumar Gokharu (Chairman), Shri Bhag Chand Bumb and Shri Mukesh Patodi (Chief Secretary) and also Youth-Wing Managing Committee under leadership of Shri Nishant Jain (Chairman), Shri Prashant Babel (President) and Shri Tarun Hingar (Secretary). Occasion was graced by CA R. S. Pokharna (Director and Joint Treasurer - Apex) Shri Mahaveer S. Choudhary (Chairman West Zone), Shri Kamlesh Sojatia (Director Apex), Shri Vimal Ranka (Vice Chairman West Zone, Member Apex committee JBN), Shri Anil Mandot (Chairman Kota Ch.), Shri Balwant Ranka (Chairman Beawar Ch.) Shri Anil Jain (Ajmer Ch.) and many more dignitaries. About 700 members of JITO, Youth Wing and Ladies Wing witnessed the ceremony.


We used to conduct paper surveys to collect data in rural areas with limited internet connectivity. Thanks to QuestionPro's offline mobile app, collecting offline data is a piece of cake now, especially when you don't have to deal with paperwork anymore..