Zone Chairmen (2016-18)

Shri Gajendra S. Singvhi North(New Delhi, UP, Punjab & Haryana) Chairman Hindustan Fibers Ldiv Shri Vinod Dugar East Zone (West Bengal, North East, Jharkhand, Bihar) Chairman Rdb Group ..

Read more: Zone Chairmen (2016-18)

Working Committee (2016-18)

Shri Shantilal M. Kawar President Vijay Laxmi/ V Tex Weaving & Manufacturing Mills Pvt Ltd Shri Ashok K. Shah Vice President V-Trans (India) Ltd. Shr..

Read more: Working Committee (2016-18)


We used to conduct paper surveys to collect data in rural areas with limited internet connectivity. Thanks to QuestionPro's offline mobile app, collecting offline data is a piece of cake now, especially when you don't have to deal with paperwork anymore..