About us

OBJECTIVE

Opening International Chapters throughout the world to build strong relations internationally through networking and achieving synergy of expertise, resources and talent for mutual growth and society upliftment.

TO FACILITATE

  • Vital and global business contacts.
  • New opportunities & platforms for business growth.
  • Fellowship for Business and Social benefits.
  • Opportunities to attend exclusive Trade Meetings & Workshops.

International Activities

JITO DUBAI

G2G – Going Global Participation of over 300 persons from various parts of the world 2nd to 4th October 2015

San Francisco

G2G – 17th to 18th Sept 2016

JITO UK

  • BREXIT & Jain Community – 26th Nov 2016
  • Start – Growth – Invest – 5th March 20176
  • Modern Day Taxation – 6th August 2017

JITO International Summit "Connect Beyond Boundaries"

The first ever JITO International summit wherein 300 delegates from 23 countries participated in a brain storming session held on 8th October 2017 at London.

Jito International Wing Committee

Sanjay Lodha - Nashik
Chairman
Gautam S. Ostwal - Hubli
Director-In-Charge

Advisory Board

Prem Jain
USA
Dr.Harshad Mehta
Dubai
Navrattan Kothari
Jaipur
Dr.Sushil Jain
USA

Member

Anil Jain
Chennai
Atul Bapna
Bhilwara
Dilip Mehta
Nashik
Kamlesh Mehta
USA
Kushal Bhansali
Ahmedabad
Hitesh Golchha
Mumbai
Mahaveer Mehta
Bangalore
Nirmal Bardiya
Jaipur
Nisarg Dugad
Dubai
Prakash C. Kanugo
Mumbai
Prakash Jain
Mysore
Prashant Bhansali
Mumbai
Rajendra Daga
Jaipur
Smt Sharmila Oswal
Pune
Shantilal Maroo
Udaipur
Sunit Hapani
Ahmedabad
Vijay Lodha
Nashik
Vinod Dugar
Kolkata
Vipul Kothari
Dubai

Contact

City Name of Person Designation Email ID
Hubli Shri Gautam S. Ostwal Director In-charge ostwalgautam@gmail.com
Nashik Shri Sanjay Lodha Chairman sslodha@yahoo.com;sanjay.lodha@grace.com
Chennai Shri Anil Jain 9884050177 Bhilwara Shri Atul Bapna 9829092225
Nashik Shri Dilip Mehta 9822402514 Mumbai Shri Hitesh Golechha aniljain@refex.co.in
USA Shri Kamlesh Mehta kmehta@aspirecom.com Ahmedabad Shri Kushal Bhansali kmehta@aspirecom.com
Banglore Shri Mahaveer Mehata nakoda@hotmail.com Jaipur Shri Nirmal Bardiya amit.rmc@gmail.com
Dubai Shri Nisarg Dugad nisarg.dugad@consultnimai.com Gowalia Tank, Mumbai Shri Prakash C Kanugo pck@prakashsteelage.com
Mysore Shri Prakash Jain jcprakashdak@yahoo.co.incididunt Mumbai Shri Prasant Bhansali prasant@mehtagroup.in 
Jaipur Shri Raj Daga raj@adaga.in Udaipur Shri Shantilal Maroo slmaroo111@gmail.com
Ahmedabad Shri Sunit Hapani sunit@labhgroup.com Nashik Shri Vijay Lodha mbho@mbsugars.com 
Kolkata Shri Vinod Dugar vinoddugar@rdbindia.com Dubai Shri Vipul Kothari vipul@vipulkothari.com
Pune Smt Sharmila Oswal sharmilaoswal@gmail.com

JITO Apex Secretariate

Mumbai Smt Sanjeeta Puthran sanjeeta@jito.org 022-42877706

Contact Info