Jain Global Card

Objective

  • An instrument to ensure greater connect with the community and an endeavor to reach out to every Jain family.
  • Being Launched in September 2017

Photos

Jain Global Card Committee (2016-18)

No. Name of Person Designation Chapter/City Emaild
1 Shri Ashok K. Shah Director in-charge Byculla, Mumbai akshah@vtransgroup.com
2 Shri Paras Bhandari (Jain) Chairman Bangalore info@adishwarindia.com
3 Shri Narendra Shyamsukha Co-Chairman Kolkata shyamsukha@icagroup.in
4 Shri Ajaykumar G. Mehta Co-Chairman Pune ajay@ibntech.com
5 Shri Anil Sahlot Member Mumbai-Juhu newtech16@gmail.com
6 Shri Babulal B. Dhiliwal (Jain) Member Surat jainbabu@yahoo.com
7 Shri Devendra Ajmera Member Jaipur dkajmera363@gmail.com
8 Shri Dilip S. Jain Member Bangalore gmail@dilipjain.in
9 Shri Jawahar Dhariwa Member Surat jawahardhariwal@gmail.com
10 Shri Jayantilal (Jayant) Rikabchand Chopra Member Bellary peeyembio@gmail.com
11 Shri Mahaveer Chaplot Member Udaipur mchaplot@gmail.com
12 Shri Mahendra Talesara Member Udaipur talesara_mahendra@yahoo.co.in
13 Shri Manakchand P. Rathod Member Mumbai-Juhu rathod@oswaludhyog.com
14 Shri Mukeshkumar Parasmal Punmiya Member Bangalore invisionmedi@gmail.com
15 Shri Narendra Jain Phulfagar Member Chennai rjain1210@gmail.com
16 Shri Narendra M. Gadiya Member Belgaum mailtojito@rediffmail.com
17 Shri Om Prakash Pukhraj Jain Member Bangalore opj.jain@yahoo.co.in
18 Shri Piyushkumar (Vicky) Jain Member Ghatkopar, Mumbai vickyjain05@gmail.com
20 Shri Rakesh Jain Member Mumbai-Goregaon rakeshjain102@gmail.com
21 Shri Tilokchand Chhabra Member Bhilwara tcchhabra@rcmbusiness.com
22 Shri Vijaykumar F. Golecha Member Chennai fvijaykumar@hotmail.com