BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri Motilal G. Oswal Chairman Motilal Oswal Financial Services Ltd. mo@motilaloswal.com
Shri Prakash Chand Singhvee Vice Chairman Peetex peetex01@gmail.com
Shri Shantilal M. Kawar President Vijay Laxmi/ V Tex Weaving & Manufacturing Mills Pvt Ltd slkawar@vtexlimited.com
Shri Ashok K. Shah Vice President V-Trans (India) Ltd. akshah@vtransgroup.com
Shri Hemant Jain Vice President Klj Group Of Industries hj@kljindia.com
Shri Satish D. Parakh Secretary General Ashoka Buildcon Ltd satish.parakh@ashokabuildcon.com
Shri Anil Jain Secretary Refex Group of Companies aniljain@refex.co.in
Shri Gautam S. Ostwal Secretary Pharmaceuticals Mfg. ostwalgautam@gmail.com
Shri Dhiraj S. Kothari Tresurer M/S. Sunderlal Shantilal dhiraj@sunderlalshantilal.com
Shri Rajendra Singh Pokharna Joint Tresurer Pokharna Somani $ Associates pokharnars@gmail.com
Shri Ajaykumar G. Mehta Director IBN Technologies Limited ajay@ibntech.com
Shri Ashok Kumar Kothari Director Kothari Health Care (P) Ltd. ashok.akkothari@gmail.com
Shri Ashok Kothari Director Mahaveer Infoway Ltd jito@minfy.com
Shri Arun Jain Director Polaris Software arun.jain@polaris.co.in
Shri Doulat Jain Director J. G. Impex Pvt. Ltd. doulatjain@yahoo.co.in
Shri Gauttam C Jain Director Shine Retail gotam1000@gmail.com
Shri Hasmukh Ugarchand Gadhecha Director Anjalee Exim Pvt Ltd hasmukh_gadhecha@yahoo.com
Shri Inderchand A. Sancheti Director Sheetal Furnishings sheetal.furnishings@gmail.com
Shri Kamlesh R. Sojatia Director Sojatia Group sojatia@gmail.com
Shri Kishore Jain Director Jain Heights & Structures Pvt. Ltd kishorejain@jainheights.com
Shri Maheshkumar S. Jain (Nahar) Director Jain Exim mahesh@jainexim.com
Shri Manohar P. Kanungo Director Manohar Manak Alloys Pvt. Ltd mmapl@bom4.vsnl.net.in
Shri Naresh C Parmar (Jain) Director Navkar Developers navkardevelopers99@gmail.com
Shri Pukhraj D. Pagariya Director Pagariya Auto Centre pukhraj.pagariya@gmail.com
Shri Rajendra J. Gandhi Director Stovekraft Pvt Ltd rgandhi@stovekraft.com
Shri Rajendrakumar Jain (Chajjad) Director Deccan Mining Syndicate Pvt Ltd rkjain@arkaygroup.in
Shri Rajesh B. Vardhan Director Vardhaman Developers Ltd. rajesh@vardhmandevelopers.com
Shri Rakesh F. Chopra Director Manav Mills (India) manavmills@gmail.com
Shri Ramesh Dugar Director Dugar Finance & Investments Ltd trameshdugar@yahoo.co.in
Shri Ramesh K Haran Director N V Automobiles nvautomobiles@yahoo.com
Shri Ramesh J. Morbia Director Ramesh Stone Supply & Company jjc_northeast@yahoo.com
Shri Santosh Kumar Jain Director Atn International Ltd/ Arrissan Power Ltd santoshjainatn@gmail.com
Shri Shripal M Khivesara(Jain) Director Oswal Minerals Ltd sripal@oswalminerals.com
Shri Shripal Raj Lodha Director Uma Polymers Ltd./ Umax Packaging Ltd. jitojodhpur@shripallodha.com
Shri Sohanlal K. Jain Director S. K. Jain Advocate sohanj@vsnl.net
Shri Uttam R. Shah Director Shree Balaji Builders & Developers / Venkatesh Bullion Pvt. Ltd. uttamshah99@gmail.com
Shri Uttam Jain Director Neon Laboratories Ltd dayanand@neongroup.com
Shri Umedraj Vardhan Director Neelam Realtors Pvt. Ltd ukvardhan@neelamrealtors.com
Shri Vijay K. Jirawla Director Shree Riddhi Furnishing Pvt Ltd vijaykjirawla@yahoo.co.in
Shri Vimal Singhvi Director Pride Jewels vimalsinghvi@rediffmail.com
Shri Vinod Dugar Director RDB Group vinoddugar@rdbindia.com
Shri Yogeshkumar A. Jain(Nagotra) Director A. C Group yogesh_ajain@yahoo.co.in
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri Tejraj Gulecha Chairman Manyata Promters Pvt. Ltd tejraj.chairmanjitoapex@gmail.com
Shri Rakeshh Mehta President Mehta Group rakeshhmehta@mehtagroup.in
Shri Dhiraj Kothari Secretary General Sunderlal Shantilal dhiraj@sunderlalshantilal.com
Shri Ajay G Mehta Director IBN Technologies Ltd ajaymehta77@gmail.com
Dr Anil K. Bhandari Director Unique Boilers (India) Pvt.Ltd. uniqueboiler@hotmail.com
Shri Ashok K. Shah Director V-Trans (India) Ltd. akshah@vtransgroup.com
Shri Ashokkumar G Salecha Director Kohinoor Granite & Marble info@kohinoorgranite.net
Shri Ganpatraj L. Chowdhary Director Roquette Riddhi Siddhi Private Limited mail@jitoahmedabad.org
Shri Gautamchand Jain (Munot) Director Autofin Motors Pvt. Ltd. gcjain@autofinlimited.net
Shri Hemant N Shah Director Navin Group hemant@navingroup.in
Shri Inderchand A Sancheti Director Sheetal Furnishings sheetal.furnishings@gmail.com
Shri Kishor M. Jain( Khabiya ) Director Khabiya Group kishormjain@gmail.com
Shri Mahesh S. Jain Director J. G. Groups jggroups@hotmail.com
Shri Manak P Rathod Director Oswal Udyog rathod@oswaludhyog.com
Shri Narendra Mehta Director Madhuban Toyota narendramehta@mtcgroup.in
Shri Pawan P. Jain Director Ashika Group of Companies cmd@ashikagroup.com
Shri Prakash B. Jain Director Inspira Enterprise India Pvt. Ltd prakash.jain@inspira.co.in
Shri Prakash C. Kanugo Director Prakash Steelage Ltd. pck@prakashsteelage.com
Shri Prakash Chand (Singhvee) Director Pee Tex peetex01@gmail.com
Shri Pramod Darda Director P D International/P D Institute dardapramod@gmail.com
Shri Rajendra Bardiya Director Bardiya Corporation Pvt. Ltd. info@bardiyagroup.com
Shri Rajeshkumar N. Sakla Director Siddhivinayak Groups rajeshsakla77@gmail.com
Shri Rakesh F. Chopra Director Manav Silk Mills manavmills@gmail.com
Shri Ramesh J. Morbia Director Jain Jagruti Centre Central Board jjc_northeast@yahoo.com
Shri Ramesh L. Mehta Director Sri Marwar Tent House rameshmehta403@gmail.com
Shri Sajjan Raj Mehta Director Global Finleay Ltd sajjanrajmehtajain@gmail.com
Shri Sanjay Dugar Director Jeevan Polymers Pvt Ltd sanjay_jeevan@hotmail.com
Shri Sanjay M. Dhariwal Director Dhariwal & Sreenivas, Chartered Accountants sanjay@dnsconsulting.net
Shri Sanjay S. Dangi Director Mentor Capital Ltd. sanjay@mentorcapital.net
Shri Satish D Parakh Director Ashoka Buildcon Ltd satish.parakh@ashokabuildcon.com
Shri Satish R Shah Director Goldstar Diamond Pvt Ltd satish@goldstardiamond.com
Shri Shripal Raj Lodha Director Uma Polymers Ltd jitojodhpur@shripallodha.com
Shri Sohanlal K Jain (Advt) Director C/o. S. K. Jain Advocate sohanlalj@gmail.com
Shri Sukhraj B. Nahar Director Nahar Group jitomzc@gmail.com
Shri Suresh M. Mutha (Sanghvi) Director Mohan Mutha Infrastructures Pvt. Ltd. suresh@mmexports.com
Shri Utkarsh B. Shah Director Adi - Heritage Group ubs@adicorpindia.net
Shri Uttam R. Shah Director Shree Balaji Builders & Developers uttamshah99@gmail.com
Shri Vinod Kumar (Pokarna) Director Brindavan Roller Flour Mills (P) Ltd vinodpokarna@outlook.com
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri Narendrakumar A. Baldota Chairman MSPL Limited. na.baldota@mspllimited.com
Shri Shantilal M. Kawar Vice Chairman V-Tex Weaving & Mfg. Mills P. slkawar@vtexlimited.com
Shri Motilal G. Oswal President Motilal Oswal Financial Servic mo@motilaloswal.com
Shri Rakeshh Mehta Secretary General Mehta Group. rakeshhmehta@mehtagroup.in
Shri Satish R. Shah Treasurer Goldstar Diamond Pvt. Ltd. satish@goldstardiamond.com
Shri Abhay N. Bafna Director Bafna Auto Cars (India) Pvt. L abhaybafna@gmail.com
Dr. Anil K. Bhandari Director Unique Boilers (India) Pvt.Ltd uniqueboiler@hotmail.com
Shri Ashok M. Katariya Director Ashoka Buildcon Ltd. ashok.katariya@ashokabuildcon.com
Shri Chandmal Goliya Director Kusam - Meco Import Export P. chandmalgoliya@kusam-meco.co.in
Dr. Davish Jain Director Prestige Feed Mills Ltd. davishjain@gmail.com
Shri Gautam K. Sancheti Director Sancheti Gas Bottling )P) Ltd. gautam.sancheti@gmail.com
Shri Ghanshyam N. Modi Director Alcobex Metals Limited gnmodi06@gmail.com
Shri Goutamkumar P. Jain Director Pee Pee Appliances Pvt. Ltd. goutam@ppappliances.com
Shri Hemant N. Shah Director Navin Group hemant@navingroup.in
Shri Lalith S. Mehta Director S.S.M. Estates Limited lalith@6sense.in
Shri Madan P. Jain (Muthaliy) Director Bhairaav Group madanjain@bhairaavlifestyles.com
Shri Mahesh S. Jain Director Director mahesh.jain@osiyan.com
Shri Narender M. Surana Director Surana Telecom & Power Ltd surananarender@gmail.com
Shri Nikhil M. Shah Director Sadhana Property Developers nikhilmshah@hotmail.com
Shri Pawan K. Jain Director Ashika Group of Companies pawanjain@ashikagroup.com
Shri Pradeep K. Jain Director Parsvnath Developers Ltd. chairman@parsvnath.com
Shri Pradeep G. Rathod Director Cello Thermoware Ltd. pgr@celloworld.com
Shri Prakash B. Jain Director Inspira Pvt. Ltd. prakash.jain@inspira.co.in
Shri Prakash C. Kanugo Director Prakash Steelage Ltd. pck@prakashsteelage.com
Shri Prakash M. Sanghvi Director Ratnamanimetals & Tubes Ltd. p.sanghvi@ratnamani.com
Shri Rajendra K. Bardiya Director Bardiya Corporation Pvt. Ltd. info@bardiyagroup.com
Shri Rajeshkumar N. Sakla Director Siddhivinayak Groups rajeshsakla77@gmail.com
Shri Ramesh L. Mehta Director Sri Marwar Tent House rameshmehta403@gmail.com
Shri Rasiklal M. Dhariwal Director Dhariwal Industries Ltd, rmdhariwal@manikchandgroup.com
Shri Sajjan R. Mehta Director Global Finleay Ltd. sajjanrajmehtajain@gmail.com
Shri Sanjay S. Dangi Director Mentor Capital sanjaydangi1@rediffmail.com
Shri Sanjay M. Dhariwal Director Dhariwal & Sreenivas, Chartered Accountants sanjay@dnsconsulting.net
Shri Sanjay Dugar Director Jeevan Polymers Pvt Ltd sanjay_jeevan@hotmail.com
Smt Sharmila J. Oswal Director Green Energy Foundation sharmila@environment.ae
Shri Subhash S. Runwal Director Runwal Group ssrunwal@runwal.com
Shri Sukhraj Nahar Director Nahar Enterprise jitomzc@gmail.com
Shri Suresh M. Mutha (Sanghvi) Director Mohan Mutha Infrastructures Pvt. Ltd. suresh@mmexports.com
Shri Tejraj Gulecha Director Manyata Promters Pvt. Ltd tejraj@valmark.in
Shri Utkarsh B. Shah Director Adi - Heritage Group ubs@adicorpindia.net
Dr. Vinay Jain Director Witty International School (WIS) vinayjain@vjtf.com
Shri Rajendrakumar Jain (Chajjad) Director Deccan Mining Syndicate Pvt. Ltd. dmspl@deccanmining.com
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri Narendrakumar A. Baldota Chairman MSPL Limited. na.baldota@mspllimited.com
Shri Champalal K. Vardhan President Neelam Group of Companies Ltd. kapil@neelamgroup.com
Shri Shantilal M. Kawar Executive President V-Tex Weaving & Mfg. Mills P. Ltd. slkawar@vtexlimited.com
Shri Rakeshh Mehta Secretary General Mehta Group. rakeshhmehta@mehtagroup.in
Shri Abhayakumar S. Srisrimal Director-JITO Shasun Chemicals & Drugs Ltd. abhaya@shasun.com
Shri Chandmal Goliya Director-JITO Kusam-Meco Import Export P. Ltd. chandmalgoliya@kusam-meco.co.in
Shri Devichand Chopra Director-JITO Bachraj Texfab Pvt.Ltd. devichand@bachraj.com
Shri Dungarchand P. Solanki Director-JITO D.R. Associate dcsolanki@gmail.com
Shri Gautam Chand Jain Director-JITO Pokarna Ltd. gautam@pokarna.com
Shri Ghanshyam N. Modi Director-JITO Modi Non-Ferrous Pvt. Ltd. gnmodi@hotmail.com
Shri Goutamkumar P. Jain Director-JITO Pee Pee Appliances Pvt. Ltd. goutam@ppappliances.com
Shri Nikhil M Shah Director-JITO Sadhana Property Developers. nikhilmshah@hotmail.com
Shri Prakash B. Jain Director-JITO Inspira Enterprise India Pvt. Ltd prakash.jain@inspira.co.in
Shri Rasiklal M. Dhariwal Director-JITO Dhariwal Industries Ltd rmdhariwal@manikchandgroup.com
Shri Subhash S. Runwal Director-JITO Runwal Group. ssrunwal@runwal.com
Shri Surendra T. Savai Director-JITO Suvim Textiles Pvt Ltd. surendra_savai@hotmail.com
Shri Tejraj Gulecha Director-JITO Manyata Promters Pvt. Ltd. tejraj@valmark.in
Shri Vimal Merlecha Director-JITO Stone Impex (India ) Pvt. Ltd. stoneimpex@airtelmail.in
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri GajendraKumar Patni Chairman Patni Computer Systems Ltd. gkpatni@pcstech.com
Shri Hemant M. Shah President Akruti City Ltd. hvd094@gmail.com
Shri Shantilal M. Kawar Secretary V-Tex Weaving & Mfg. Mills P. Ltd. slkawar@vtexlimited.com
Shri Abhayakumar S. Srisrimal Director Shasun Chemicals & Drugs Ltd. abhaya@shasun.com
Shri Champalal K.Vardhan Director Neelam Group of Companies kapil@neelamgroup.com
Shri Chetanya Kasyap Director Kasyap Sweetners Ltd. - RATLAM chetanya@kasyap.com
Late Shri D. K. Jain Director Luxor Writing Instruments Ltd. pooja.jain@luxoroffice.com
Shri Dilip Surana Director Micro Labs Ltd. dilipsurana@microlabs.in
Shri Gautam Adani Director Adani Group Of Companies Gautam.Adani@adani.in
Shri Gautamchand Jain Director Pokarna Ltd. gautam@pokarna.com
Shri Hitendra M Mota Director Global Exim. hitendramota@gmail.com
Shri Komalkumar Jain Director Duke Fashion (India) Ltd. mail@dukeindia.com
Shri Lalitkumar Nahata Director Nahata Ltd. lalitnahata@hotmail.com
Shri Motilal Oswal Director Motilal Oswal Financial Services Ltd. mo@motilaloswal.com
Shri Narendrakumar A. Baldota Director MSPL Limited. uma@mspllimited.com
Shri Naresh N. Shah Director Vifor Industries. nns@vifor.biz
Shri Premal N. Kapadia Director Harshadray Pvt. Ltd. p.n.kapadia@harshadray.com
Shri Prithviraj S. Kothari Director Riddi Siddi Bullions Ltd. prithvirajkothari@hotmail.com
Shri R. K. Jain Director Mohanlal Chandravati Jain Charitable Trust vimalrkjain@yahoo.com
Shri Raman L. Daga Director Towanda Metadyne Inc.  
Shri Rasiklal M. Dhariwal Director Dhariwal Industries Ltd corporate@manikchandgroup.com
Shri Shailesh J. Mehta Director Granite Hill Capital Ventures LLC (U.S.A).  
Shri Subhash S Runwal Director Runwal Group. ssrunwal@runwal.com
Shri Sumatilal Karnavat Director Sunjana Developers sunjana.estate@gmail.com