BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shri Motilal G. OswalChairmanMotilal Oswal Financial Services Ltd.mo@motilaloswal.com
Shri Prakash Chand (Singhvee)Vice ChairmanPeetexpeetex01@gmail.com
Shri Shantilal M. KawarPresidentVijay Laxmi/ V Tex Weaving & Manufacturing Mills Pvt Ltdpresident@jito.org
Shri Ashok K. ShahVice PresidentV-Trans (India) Ltd.akshah@vtransgroup.com
Shri Hemant JainVice PresidentKlj Group Of Industrieshj@kljindia.com
Shri Satish D. ParakhSecretary GeneralAshoka Buildcon Ltdsg@jito.org
Shri Anil JainSecretaryRefex Group of Companiesaniljain@refex.co.in
Shri Gautam S. OstwalSecretaryPharmaceuticals Mfg.ostwalgautam@gmail.com
Shri Dhiraj KothariTreasurerM/S. Sunderlal Shantilaldhiraj@sunderlalshantilal.com
Shri Rajendra S. PokharnaJoint TreasurerPokharna Somani $ Associatespokharnars@gmail.com
Shri Ajaykumar G. MehtaDirectorIBN Technologies Limitedajay@ibntech.com
Shri Ashokkumar A. KothariDirectorKothari Health Care (P) Ltd.ashok.akkothari@gmail.com
Shri Ashok KothariDirectorMahaveer Infoway Ltdjito@minfy.com
Shri Arun JainDirectorPolaris Softwarearun.jain@intellectdesign.com
Shri Doulat JainDirectorJ. G. Impex Pvt. Ltd.doulatjain@yahoo.co.in
Shri Gauttam C. JainDirectorShine Retailgotam1000@gmail.com
Shri Hasmukh U. GadhechaDirectorAnjalee Exim Pvt Ltdhasmukh_gadhecha@yahoo.com
Shri Inderchand A. Sancheti (Upto 29-09-2017)DirectorSheetal Furnishingssheetal.furnishings@gmail.com
Shri Kamlesh R. SojatiaDirectorSojatia Groupsojatia@gmail.com
Shri Kishore S. JainDirectorJain Heights & Structures Pvt. Ltdkishorejain@jainheights.com
Shri Maheshkumar S. Jain (Nahar)DirectorJain Eximmahesh@jainexim.com
Shri Manohar P. Kanungo (Upto 08-09-2017)DirectorManohar Manak Alloys Pvt. Ltdmnm@moviesnmore.in
Shri Naresh C. Parmar (Jain) (Upto 08-09-2017)DirectorNavkar Developersnavkardevelopers99@gmail.com
Shri Pukhraj D. PagariyaDirectorPagariya Auto Centrepukhraj.pagariya@gmail.com
Shri Rajendra J. GandhiDirectorStovekraft Pvt Ltdrgandhi@stovekraft.com
Shri Rajendrakumar Jain (Chajjad)DirectorDeccan Mining Syndicate Pvt Ltdrkjain@arkaygroup.in
Shri Rajesh B. Vardhan (Upto 08-09-2017)DirectorVardhaman Developers Ltd.rajesh@vardhmandevelopers.com
Shri Rakesh F. ChopraDirectorManav Mills (India)manavmills@gmail.com
Shri Ramesh DugarDirectorDugar Finance & Investments Ltdtrameshdugar@yahoo.co.in
Shri Ramesh K. Haran (Upto 08-09-2017)DirectorN V Automobilesnvautomobiles@yahoo.com
Shri Ramesh J. MorbiaDirectorRamesh Stone Supply & Companyjjc_northeast@yahoo.com
Shri Santosh Kumar JainDirectorAtn International Ltd/ Arrissan Power Ltdsantoshjainatn@gmail.com
Shri Sripal M. Khivesara(Jain)DirectorOswal Minerals Ltdsripal@oswalminerals.com
Shri Shripal Raj LodhaDirectorUma Polymers Ltd./ Umax Packaging Ltd.shripallodha@gmail.com
Shri Sohanlal K. Jain (Adv.)DirectorS. K. Jain Advocatesohanj@vsnl.net; sohanlalj@gmail.com
Shri Uttam R. ShahDirectorShree Balaji Builders & Developers / Venkatesh Bullion Pvt. Ltd.uttamshah99@gmail.com
Shri Uttam K. JainDirectorNeon Laboratories Ltduttamjain@neongroup.com
Shri Ummedraj K. VardhanDirectorNeelam Realtors Pvt. Ltdukvardhan@neelamrealtors.com
Shri Vijay K. JirawlaDirectorShree Riddhi Furnishing Pvt Ltdvijaykjirawla@yahoo.co.in
Shri Vimal SinghviDirectorPride Jewelsvimalsinghvi09@gmail.com
Shri Vinod DugarDirectorRDB Groupvinoddugar@rdbindia.com
Shri Yogeshkumar A. JainDirectorA. C Groupyogesh_ajain@yahoo.co.in
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri Tejraj GulechaChairmanManyata Promters Pvt. Ltdtejraj.chairmanjitoapex@gmail.com
Shri Rakeshh MehtaPresidentMehta Grouprakeshhmehta@mehtagroup.in
Shri Dhiraj KothariSecretary GeneralSunderlal Shantilaldhiraj@sunderlalshantilal.com
Shri Ajaykumar G. MehtaDirectorIBN Technologies Ltdajaymehta77@gmail.com
Dr   Anil K. BhandariDirectorUnique Boilers (India) Pvt.Ltd.uniqueboiler@hotmail.com
Shri Ashok K. ShahDirectorV-Trans (India) Ltd.akshah@vtransgroup.com
Shri Ashokkumar G. SalechaDirectorKohinoor Granite & Marbleinfo@kohinoorgranite.net
Shri Ganpatraj L. ChowdharyDirectorRoquette Riddhi Siddhi Private Limitedmail@jitoahmedabad.org
Shri Gautamchand Jain (Munot)DirectorAutofin Motors Pvt. Ltd.gcjain@autofinlimited.net
Shri Hemant N. ShahDirectorNavin Grouphemant@navingroup.in
Shri Inderchand A SanchetiDirectorSheetal Furnishingssheetal.furnishings@gmail.com
Shri Kishor M. Jain( Khabiya )DirectorKhabiya Groupkishormjain@gmail.com
Shri Mahesh S. JainDirectorJ. G. Groupsjggroups@hotmail.com
Shri Manakchand P. RathodDirectorOswal Udyograthod@oswaludhyog.com
Shri Narendra MehtaDirectorMadhuban Toyotanarendramehta@mtcgroup.in
Shri Pawan JainDirectorAshika Group of Companiescmd@ashikagroup.com
Shri Prakash B. JainDirectorInspira Enterprise India Pvt. Ltdprakash.jain@inspira.co.in
Shri Prakash C. KanugoDirectorPrakash Steelage Ltd.pck@prakashsteelage.com
Shri Prakash Chand (Singhvee)DirectorPee Texpeetex01@gmail.com
Shri Pramod DardaDirectorP D International/P D Institutedardapramod@gmail.com
Shri Rajendra BardiyaDirectorBardiya Corporation Pvt. Ltd.info@bardiyagroup.com
Shri Rajeshkumar N. SaklaDirectorSiddhivinayak Groupsrajeshsakla77@gmail.com
Shri Rakesh F. ChopraDirectorManav Silk Millsmanavmills@gmail.com
Shri Ramesh J. MorbiaDirectorJain Jagruti Centre Central Boardjjc_northeast@yahoo.com
Shri Ramesh L. MehtaDirectorSri Marwar Tent Houserameshmehta403@gmail.com
Shri Sajjan Raj MehtaDirectorGlobal Finleay Ltdsajjanrajmehtajain@gmail.com
Shri Sanjay DugarDirectorJeevan Polymers Pvt Ltdsanjay_jeevan@hotmail.com
Shri Sanjay M. DhariwalDirectorDhariwal & Sreenivas, Chartered Accountantssanjay@dnsconsulting.net
Shri Sanjay S. DangiDirectorMentor Capital Ltd.sanjay@mentorcapital.net
Shri Satish D. ParakhDirectorAshoka Buildcon Ltdsatish.parakh@ashokabuildcon.com
Shri Satish R. ShahDirectorGoldstar Diamond Pvt Ltdsatish@goldstardiamond.com
Shri Shripal Raj LodhaDirectorUma Polymers Ltdshripallodha@gmail.com
Shri Sohanlal K. Jain (Adv.)DirectorC/o. S. K. Jain Advocatesohanlalj@gmail.com
Shri Sukhraj B. NaharDirectorNahar Groupsbnahar@nahargroup.co.in
Shri Suresh MuthaDirectorMohan Mutha Infrastructures Pvt. Ltd.suresh@mminfra.co.in
Shri Utkarsh B. ShahDirectorAdi - Heritage Groupubs@adicorpindia.net
Shri Uttam R. ShahDirectorShree Balaji Builders & Developersuttamshah99@gmail.com
Shri Vinod Kumar (Pokarna)DirectorBrindavan Roller Flour Mills (P) Ltdvinodpokarna@outlook.com
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri Narendrakumar A. BaldotaChairmanMSPL Limited.na.baldota@mspllimited.com
Shri Shantilal M. KawarVice ChairmanV-Tex Weaving & Mfg. Mills P.slkawar@vtexlimited.com
Shri Motilal G. OswalPresidentMotilal Oswal Financial Servicmo@motilaloswal.com
Shri Rakeshh MehtaSecretary GeneralMehta Group.rakeshhmehta@mehtagroup.in
Shri Satish R. ShahTreasurerGoldstar Diamond Pvt. Ltd.satish@goldstardiamond.com
Shri Abhay N. BafnaDirectorBafna Auto Cars (India) Pvt. Labhaybafna@gmail.com
Dr. Anil K. BhandariDirectorUnique Boilers (India) Pvt.Ltduniqueboiler@hotmail.com
Shri Ashok M. KatariyaDirectorAshoka Buildcon Ltd.ashok.katariya@ashokabuildcon.com
Shri Chandmal GoliyaDirectorKusam - Meco Import Export P.chandmalgoliya@kusam-meco.co.in
Dr. Davish JainDirectorPrestige Feed Mills Ltd.davishjain@gmail.com
Shri Gautam K. SanchetiDirectorSancheti Gas Bottling )P) Ltd.gautam.sancheti@gmail.com
Shri Ghanshyam N. ModiDirectorAlcobex Metals Limitedgnmodi06@gmail.com
Shri Goutamkumar P. JainDirectorPee Pee Appliances Pvt. Ltd.goutam@ppappliances.com
Shri Hemant N. ShahDirectorNavin Grouphemant@navingroup.in
Shri Lalith S. MehtaaDirectorS.S.M. Estates Limitedlalith@6sense.in
Shri Madan P. Jain(Muthaliya)DirectorBhairaav Groupmadanjain@bhairaavlifestyles.com
Shri Mahesh S. JainDirectorDirectormahesh.jain@osiyan.com
Shri Narender M. SuranaDirectorSurana Telecom & Power Ltdsurananarender@gmail.com
Shri Nikhil M. ShahDirectorSadhana Property Developersnikhilmshah@hotmail.com
Shri Pawan JainDirectorAshika Group of Companiespawanjain@ashikagroup.com
Shri Pradeep K. JainDirectorParsvnath Developers Ltd.chairman@parsvnath.com
Shri Pradeep G. RathodDirectorCello Thermoware Ltd.pgr@celloworld.com
Shri Prakash B. JainDirectorInspira Pvt. Ltd.prakash.jain@inspira.co.in
Shri Prakash C. KanugoDirectorPrakash Steelage Ltd.pck@prakashsteelage.com
Shri Prakash M. SanghviDirectorRatnamanimetals & Tubes Ltd.p.sanghvi@ratnamani.com
Shri Rajendra BardiyaDirectorBardiya Corporation Pvt. Ltd.info@bardiyagroup.com
Shri Rajeshkumar N. SaklaDirectorSiddhivinayak Groupsrajeshsakla77@gmail.com
Shri Ramesh L. MehtaDirectorSri Marwar Tent Houserameshmehta403@gmail.com
Shri Rasiklal M. DhariwalDirectorDhariwal Industries Ltd,rmdhariwal@manikchandgroup.com
Shri Sajjan Raj MehtaDirectorGlobal Finleay Ltd.sajjanrajmehtajain@gmail.com
Shri Sanjay S. DangiDirectorMentor Capitalsanjaydangi1@rediffmail.com
Shri Sanjay M. DhariwalDirectorDhariwal & Sreenivas, Chartered Accountantssanjay@dnsconsulting.net
Shri Sanjay DugarDirectorJeevan Polymers Pvt Ltdsanjay_jeevan@hotmail.com
Smt Sharmila J. OswalDirectorGreen Energy Foundationsharmila@environment.ae
Shri Subhash S. RunwalDirectorRunwal Groupssrunwal@runwal.com
Shri Sukhraj B. NaharDirectorNahar Enterprisejitomzc@gmail.com
Shri Suresh MuthaDirectorMohan Mutha Infrastructures Pvt. Ltd.suresh@mmexports.com
Shri Tejraj GulechaDirectorManyata Promters Pvt. Ltdtejraj@valmark.in
Shri Utkarsh B. ShahDirectorAdi - Heritage Groupubs@adicorpindia.net
Dr. Vinay JainDirectorWitty International School (WIS)vinayjain@vjtf.com
Shri Rajendrakumar Jain (Chajjad)DirectorDeccan Mining Syndicate Pvt. Ltd.dmspl@deccanmining.com
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri Narendrakumar A. BaldotaChairmanMSPL Limited.na.baldota@mspllimited.com
Shri Champalal K. VardhanPresidentNeelam Group of Companies Ltd.kapil@neelamgroup.com
Shri Shantilal M. KawarExecutive PresidentV-Tex Weaving & Mfg. Mills P. Ltd.slkawar@vtexlimited.com
Shri Rakeshh MehtaSecretary GeneralMehta Group.rakeshhmehta@mehtagroup.in
Shri Abhayakumar S. SrisrimalDirector-JITOShasun Chemicals & Drugs Ltd.abhaya@shasun.com
Shri Chandmal GoliyaDirector-JITOKusam-Meco Import Export P. Ltd.chandmalgoliya@kusam-meco.co.in
Shri Devichand ChopraDirector-JITOBachraj Texfab Pvt.Ltd.devichand@bachraj.com
Shri Dungarchand P. SolankiDirector-JITOD.R. Associatedcsolanki@gmail.com
Shri Gautam Chand JainDirector-JITOPokarna Ltd.gautam@pokarna.com
Shri Ghanshyam N. ModiDirector-JITOModi Non-Ferrous Pvt. Ltd.gnmodi@hotmail.com
Shri Goutamkumar P. JainDirector-JITOPee Pee Appliances Pvt. Ltd.goutam@ppappliances.com
Shri Nikhil M ShahDirector-JITOSadhana Property Developers.nikhilmshah@hotmail.com
Shri Prakash B. JainDirector-JITOInspira Enterprise India Pvt. Ltdprakash.jain@inspira.co.in
Shri Rasiklal M. DhariwalDirector-JITODhariwal Industries Ltdrmdhariwal@manikchandgroup.com
Shri Subhash S. RunwalDirector-JITORunwal Group.ssrunwal@runwal.com
Shri Surendra T. SavaiDirector-JITOSuvim Textiles Pvt Ltd.surendra_savai@hotmail.com
Shri Tejraj GulechaDirector-JITOManyata Promters Pvt. Ltd.tejraj@valmark.in
Shri Vimal MerlechaDirector-JITOStone Impex (India ) Pvt. Ltd.stoneimpex@airtelmail.in
NamePositionCompanyEmail ID
Shri Gajendrakumar S. PatniChairmanPatni Computer Systems Ltd.gkpatni@pcstech.com
Shri Hemant M. ShahPresidentAkruti City Ltd.hvd094@gmail.com
Shri Shantilal M. KawarSecretary GeneralV-Tex Weaving & Mfg. Mills P. Ltd.slkawar@vtexlimited.com
Shri Abhayakumar S. SrisrimalDirectorShasun Chemicals & Drugs Ltd.abhaya@shasun.com
Shri Champalal K.VardhanDirectorNeelam Group of Companieskapil@neelamgroup.com
Shri Chetanya KasyapDirectorKasyap Sweetners Ltd. - RATLAMchetanya@kasyap.com
Shri D. K. JainDirectorLuxor Writing Instruments Ltd.pooja.jain@luxoroffice.com
Shri Dilip SuranaDirectorMicro Labs Ltd.dilipsurana@microlabs.in
Shri Gautam AdaniDirectorAdani Group Of CompaniesGautam.Adani@adani.in
Shri Gautam Chand JainDirectorPokarna Ltd.gautam@pokarna.com
Shri Hitendra M. MotaDirectorGlobal Exim.hitendramota@gmail.com
Shri Komal Kumar JainDirectorDuke Fashion (India) Ltd.mail@dukeindia.com
Shri Lalitkumar NahataDirectorNahata Ltd.lalitnahata@hotmail.com
Shri Motilal OswalDirectorMotilal Oswal Financial Services Ltd.mo@motilaloswal.com
Shri Narendrakumar A. BaldotaDirectorMSPL Limited.uma@mspllimited.com
Shri Naresh N. ShahDirectorVifor Industries.nns@vifor.biz
Shri Premal N. KapadiaDirectorHarshadray Pvt. Ltd.p.n.kapadia@harshadray.com
Shri Prithviraj S. KothariDirectorRiddi Siddi Bullions Ltd.prithvirajkothari@hotmail.com
Shri R. K. JainDirectorMohanlal Chandravati Jain Charitable Trustvimalrkjain@yahoo.com
Shri Raman L. DagaDirectorTowanda Metadyne Inc. 
Shri Rasiklal M. DhariwalDirectorDhariwal Industries Ltdcorporate@manikchandgroup.com
Shri Shailesh J. MehtaDirectorGranite Hill Capital Ventures LLC (U.S.A). 
Shri Subhash S RunwalDirectorRunwal Group.ssrunwal@runwal.com
Shri Sumatilal KarnavatDirectorSunjana Developerssunjana.estate@gmail.com