Events

Sort by:
E.g. Mumbai, India
Launch of Gurugram Chapter
Apr 07

Launch of Gurugram Chapter

Delhi
Friday, 07 April 2017 06:00 PM - Sunday, 07 May 2017 02:00 PM
 Ongoing 
Launch of Faridabad Chapter
May 07

Launch of Faridabad Chapter

Vivanta by Taj, Delhi
Sunday, 07 May 2017 12:00 AM - Sunday, 07 May 2017 11:59 PM
JITO Indore Chapter is organizing "JITO Games 2017"
May 14

JITO Indore Chapter is organizing "JITO Games 2017"

Indore
Sunday, 14 May 2017 12:00 AM - Sunday, 14 May 2017 11:59 PM
Annual Trip - Croatia
May 18

Annual Trip - Croatia

Croatia
Thursday, 18 May 2017 12:00 PM - Monday, 29 May 2017 12:00 PM
"UnMukt – Preparing the Design Mind   Organizing by JITO G2G & Hyderabad Chapter"
Jun 10

"UnMukt – Preparing the Design Mind Organizing by JITO G2G & Hyderabad Chapter"

Hyderabad
Saturday, 10 June 2017 12:00 AM - Saturday, 10 June 2017 11:59 PM
Installation ceremony of New Managing Committee - Navi Mumbai
Jun 11

Installation ceremony of New Managing Committee - Navi Mumbai

Navi Mumbai
Sunday, 11 June 2017 12:00 AM - Sunday, 11 June 2017 11:59 PM
JITO Excellence Award
Jun 11

JITO Excellence Award

Vadodara
Sunday, 11 June 2017 12:00 AM - Sunday, 11 June 2017 11:59 PM
 10th Year Celebration Programme
Jun 14

10th Year Celebration Programme

SRPF Cricket Ground, Lal Baug, Vadodara
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 12:00 PM - Sunday, 18 June 2017 12:00 PM
JITO Vadodara organising
Jun 14

JITO Vadodara organising

"SRPF Cricket Ground, Lal Baug, Vadodara
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 03:00 PM - Sunday, 18 June 2017 03:00 PM
Launch of Ajmer Chapter
Jul 09

Launch of Ajmer Chapter

Ajmer
Sunday, 09 July 2017 12:00 AM - Sunday, 09 July 2017 11:59 PM

Events Calendar

May 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031